Filter by
  • Marsha B

    HAMMOND, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Prompt service, friendly staff!
  • John L

    OAKLAND, IL | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Nice car wash
  • Amy J

    ATWOOD, IL | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    Was in there twice for the same noise and service made it right with me
  • Gerald D

    GEORGETOWN, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Had a great time in the waiting room
  • Teresa L

    MATTOON, IL | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2021
    Excellent service
  • Jeffrey Y

    CHARLESTON, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2021
    We have always been well taken care of by Diepholz and know that we can trust them to be honest with us.
  • Donald M

    MATTOON, IL | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2021
    The only issue I had was when it was time to pay. The service rep told me the amount that I owed for oil change and tire rotation. I mentioned that I had 3 free oil changes that I received when I purchased the vehicle, along with the first free one. This was the second oil change the vehicle has received (vehicle only has 8,000 miles on it.). There was nothing on the company system indicating that we had these 3 oil changes coming. I went to the glove compartment and brought to the service rep the copy of the "We Owe" receipt that we were given at time of purchase. She copied this receipt and sent me on my way without payment that was stated on the service invoice. Just seemed to work a little harder than necessary.
  • Kelly B

    CHARLESTON, IL | 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    I scheduled an appointment for 02/09/2021 for oil change, tire rotation, and wiper blades. I also asked them to inspect ball joints. I also told them I was receiving a 4wd message on my dashboard and asked if they would check that also. I did not ask if that particular service would be extra, nor did they mention that it might be. The inspection was complete with a quote for a water pump, thermostat, diff actuator, and trans cooler lines. I was charged 57.50 for this service. I took it to other qualified service centers in the area and was quoted a better price and not charged for the inspection. This pales in comparison to the fact that as I exited your service center that day to pick up my just serviced vehicle that my windshield wipers had not been replaced, and my hood had not been latched correctly.
  • Lance B

    MATTOON, IL | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    The people at Diepholz always take very good care of me and my vehicles. Drew and Sherry make every effort to see that my vehicle is done promptly. They make me feel at home when I'm and that I'm the only customer in the dealership.
  • Julie D

    ASHMORE, IL | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2021
    Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I will continue my service and purchases from Diepohlz.