Filter by
  • Paul D

    MATTOON, IL | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    excellent
  • Lisa J

    TOLEDO, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    Thanks for getting my Tahoe fixed quick. Greatly appreciated!
  • Kenneth D

    TUSCOLA, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2022
    always a very good experiance
  • Dawn B

    LOVINGTON, IL | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    Employee was polite and gave me a quote for headlight and said that they would try to get the price down if they could. Which to my surprise it was.
  • Candyce W

    CHARLESTON, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2022
    Quick and not super expensive. Wonderful nice staff
  • William N

    ARCOLA, IL | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 29, 2022
    We were very pleased with dealing with Roger, our salesman, Mike, the financial person, and Jennifer, who helped us with the details of the digital workings of our new Enclave. We have bought many cars at diepholz auto and have always appreciated the help they have given us.
  • Regina D

    CHAMPAIGN, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    I always have a good experience with Diepholz! I also love that when I have to bring my dog that they treat her well and try to find her a treat.
  • Brenda B

    CHARLESTON, IL | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    The dealership is always available to assist me and the staff in the service department always makes me feel as if my needs are very important to them. They have time to talk and explain what I need and how they are servicing my Buick. I am very pleased with Diepholz in Charleston.
  • Matt F

    MARSHALL, IL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Completed the online service scheduling for an oil change appointment and received confirmation text and email. Arrived for appointment and service advisor stated my appointment was not in the system. Was told they would work me in, had to wait almost 2 hours to get oil changed for what should have been a 30-45 min appointment. Was given a $20 discount for my wait, I feel that was insufficient as my complete morning schedule was upended. This is the second time I have had issues with the online service scheduling at this dealership. Why does it not work? Why promote something that is not working or not used properly by the dealership.
  • Hope R

    SULLIVAN, IL | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Very helpful, courteous, and friendly